Students & Parents » Executive Board Members

Executive Board Members

2016/2017 Executive Board  
President - Dena Linde - 401.368.9956
Vice President - Abbie Groves - 401.824.9008
Treasurer - Kelly Werbecki - 401.500.5728
Recording Secretary - Tara Bergeron - 401.474.5812
Corresponding Secretary - Laura Bard - 401.465.3957
Please feel free to contact the PTO Board with any comments, suggestions or ideas you would like to share.
You can either click on the name above to email if you have an email client or
right-click, copy the shortcut, and paste into your webmail remembering to remove
the 'mailto:' portion of the link.
You may alsowrite a note and put it in the white mailbox in the PTO Place marked "PTO Correspondence."
We have put envelopes and paper next to this box to make this process as easy as possible for you,
and will be checking this box regularly for correspondence.